Codegento http://codegento.com Who Let Mage Out Of The Cage? Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:14:10 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.1 Observers and Dispatching Events http://codegento.com/2011/04/observers-and-dispatching-events/ http://codegento.com/2011/04/observers-and-dispatching-events/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:19:32 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=412 http://codegento.com/2011/04/observers-and-dispatching-events/feed/ 14 Debugging Magento Step by Step http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-magento-step-by-step/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-magento-step-by-step/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:37:01 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=400 http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-magento-step-by-step/feed/ 13 How Blocks And PHTML Work Together http://codegento.com/2011/03/how-blocks-and-phtml-work-together/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/how-blocks-and-phtml-work-together/#comments Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:13:11 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=379 http://codegento.com/2011/03/how-blocks-and-phtml-work-together/feed/ 23 Joining An EAV Table (With Attributes) To A Flat Table http://codegento.com/2011/03/joining-an-eav-table-to-flat-table/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/joining-an-eav-table-to-flat-table/#comments Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:07:51 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=363 http://codegento.com/2011/03/joining-an-eav-table-to-flat-table/feed/ 9 Debugging Translations http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-translations/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-translations/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:50:36 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=345 http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-translations/feed/ 0 Debugging “HEADERS ALREADY SENT” error http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-headers-already-sent-error/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-headers-already-sent-error/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 18:34:06 +0000 Trent Ohannessian http://codemagento.com/?p=326 http://codegento.com/2011/03/debugging-headers-already-sent-error/feed/ 4 Rewriting Or Rerouting A Controller http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-or-rerouting-a-controller/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-or-rerouting-a-controller/#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:47:23 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=294 http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-or-rerouting-a-controller/feed/ 4 Rewriting a Helper Class http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-a-helper-class/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-a-helper-class/#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:06:34 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=290 http://codegento.com/2011/03/rewriting-a-helper-class/feed/ 0 Creating Custom Magento Reports http://codegento.com/2011/03/creating-custom-magento-reports/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/creating-custom-magento-reports/#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2011 05:49:27 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=270 http://codegento.com/2011/03/creating-custom-magento-reports/feed/ 21 Magento Examples, Blogs, and Tutorials http://codegento.com/2011/03/magento-examples-blogs-and-tutorials/ http://codegento.com/2011/03/magento-examples-blogs-and-tutorials/#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2011 05:19:21 +0000 Ben Robie http://codemagento.com/?p=255 http://codegento.com/2011/03/magento-examples-blogs-and-tutorials/feed/ 12